Contact Us

Whether you have a story idea, need help with your subscription, want to advertise, or just want to chat with a real, living person, reach out to us. We love hearing from our subscribers and fans.

Phone us

1-970-480-0148 or 1-800-777-6159
Monday-Friday, 8 am-4 pm MST

Mailing address

PO Box 430
Timnath, CO 80547

 
Physical address

1180 West Ash St., Suite 200
Windsor, CO 80550

Subscriptions

Jadyn DeWitt
subscriptions@coloradolifemagazine.com
Ext 2403

Lindsey Schaecher
lschaecher@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2400

Advertising

Sydney Edwards, Account Manager
sedwards@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2718

Editorial and Design

Chris Amundson, Editor/Publisher
camundson@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2407

Joshua Hardin, Photo Editor
jhardin@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2458

Maya Cornwell, Designer
mcornwell@flagshippublishing.com
Ext 2401

Accounting and Ad Billing

Angela Amundson, Associate Publisher
aamundson@flagshippublishing.com​
Ext 2106

 

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

Tell us what you think! In each issue, we feature readers’ letters in the Mailbox section of the magazine. Tell us what you like or don’t like about the magazine — tell us when we’ve got something right, or when we missed the mark. Letters may be edited for length (shorter is better). Letters are welcome via email or regular mail. Let us know your name and city.

HAVE A STORY IDEA?

Writers aren’t the only people who send us suggestions for stories. Many of our best stories come from readers who take the time to let us know about some special person, place or event. We keep a list of story ideas, and file for reference any information our readers send us. Visit our Contribute page, or send your suggestions to editor@coloradolifemag.com