Contact Us

 

Whether you have a story idea, need help with your subscription, want to advertise, or just want to chat with a real, living person, reach out to us. We love hearing from our subscribers and fans.

Our main phone number in Estes Park is:  970-480-0148

Our fax number is:  970-480-0147

 

Our mailing and physical address is:

Colorado Life Magazine
1692 Big Thompson Ave
PO Box 1974
Estes Park, CO 80517-1974

 

For subscriptions:

Angela Amundson
subscriptions@coloradolifemagazine.com
Extension 2106

For advertising: 

Katie Izzo, Advertising Representative
kizzo@flagshippublishing.com
Extension 2416

Brandon Sodenkamp, Advertising Representative
bsodenkamp@flagshippublishing.com
Extension 2415

Beth Foland, Advertising Representative
bfoland@flagshippublishing.com
Extension 2418

Christopher Amundson, Publisher
publisher@coloradolifemagazine.com
Extension 2130

For design: 
Jenny Coriell
jcoriell@coloradolifemagazine.com
Extension 2109

 

To suggest a story or photo ideas:

Joshua Hardin
jhardin@coloradolifemagazine.com
Extension 2158

Matt Masich
mmasich@coloradolifemagazine.com
Extension 2161

 

To reach the publishers:

Christopher Amundson
publisher@coloradolifemagazine.com
Extension 2130

Angela Amundson
angela@coloradolifemagazine.com
Extension 2106

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone Number

Department

Subject (required)

Message (required)


 

 

Edit Module
Colorado Life March 2017 - March 2017
Subscribe Today!

Our satisfaction guarantee: It's simple. We guarantee that you will be 100% delighted or your money back for remaining issues in your subscription.
Edit Module

Facebook Feed

Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Check This Out

Classic Colorado Photobook by Joshua Hardin

Take a journey through colorful Colorado with this classic photobook, featuring shots of the most stunning scenery the Centennial State has to offer. Photographs by Joshua Hardin.
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleEdit ModuleShow Tags