Contact Us

Whether you have a story idea, need help with your subscription, want to advertise, or just want to chat with a real, living person, reach out to us. We love hearing from our subscribers and fans.

Our main phone number is: 970-480-0148

Our fax number is:  970-480-0147

 

Main office address:

Colorado Life Magazine
2720 Council Tree Ave, Ste 254
Fort Collins, CO 80525

 

Denver office address:

480 S Holly St
Denver, CO 80246

 

For subscriptions:

Angela Amundson
subscriptions@coloradolifemagazine.com
Extension 2406

 

For advertising: 

Jacob Johnson, Advertising Representative
jjohnson@flagshippublishing.com
Extension 2416

Beth Foland, Advertising Representative
bfoland@flagshippublishing.com
Extension 2418

Christopher Amundson, Publisher
camundson@flagshippublishing.com
Extension 2407

 

For design: 

Tannon Asche
tasche@flagshippublishing.com
Extension 2403

Emily Levine
elevine@flagshippublishing.com
Extension 2421

 

To suggest a story or photo ideas:

Joshua Hardin
jhardin@flagshippublishing.com
Extension 2458

Matt Masich
mmasich@flagshippublishing.com
Extension 2461

 

To reach the publishers:

Christopher Amundson
camundson@flagshippublishing.com
Extension 2407

Angela Amundson
aamundson@flagshippublishing.com​
Extension 2106

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone Number

Department

Subject (required)

Message (required)